Free Cellfire Coupons - Today Only | Living Rich With Coupons®Living Rich With Coupons®

Free Cellfire Coupons – Today Only

Cellfire is having a Super Savings Day today where you will find extra Cellfire coupons in your account. Until 9pm EST tonight (3/4), log into your Cellfire account and check to see if you have either a $0.50 coupon or a $3 coupon.

This offer is good for shoppers with registered cellfire loyalty cards for the the following stores:

Krogers, King Scoopers, JayC, Hilander, Owen’s, Fry’s, Baker’s, City Market, Pay less, Cala Foods Bell Markets, Gerbes, Ralph’s, Smith’s Fred Meyer, Vons QFC, Tom Thumb, Randall’s, Pavilions, Genuardi’s, Carrs, Dillons & Scott’s

Here is the fine print:

  • Promotion is Friday, March 4, from 3AM PST (6AM EST) to 6PM PST (9PM EST).
  • Users must have a Cellfire account have a supported loyalty card registered with their account.
  • Every eligible user that logs in during this time will get a special coupon for either $.50 or $3.
  • The special coupon will be among the regular Cellfire coupons and must be clipped.
  • Mobile app users must refresh their coupons in order to reveal the special coupon.
    • iPhone: Pull down to refresh
    • Android and Blackberry: Hit menu button, select refresh option
  • In cases with multiple loyalty cards, the special coupon will be saved to the card that has been modified most recently.

  • kristin

    has anyone gotten this? i logged onto my 2 accounts and neither of them had it.

    • Julie

      I can’t even get the site to load!

  • Jacqueline

    Not valid for shop-rite

  • Jody

    Mine didn’t have it either. I noticed that ShopRite wasn’t one of the stores listed.

  • Laura

    must not be for ShopRite, there wasn’t one on mine :(

  • Dollie

    I got $0.50…Dillons.










Recent Comments




Top