Blue Man Group New York Goldstar $47-$57 {reg. $88}

Blue Man Group New York

See the Blue Man Group without breaking the bank!!! Goldstar has tickets available for  $47-$57 down from the regular price of $88!
Blue Man Group: Experience the Worldwide Sensation
Astor Place Theatre (New York City, NY)
The worldwide phenomenon known as Blue Man Group is a wildly outrageous and engaging theatrical experience combining music, comedy and multimedia theatrics to create a totally unique form of entertainment. Plus, there’s a lot of fun audience interaction, as well as a pulsating finale with an original score. Audiences across the globe have experienced and loved this imaginative stage show for all ages and its exuberant nonverbal combination of comedy, art and science, not to mention the fabulous visual effects and Grammy-nominated music. The Astor Place Theatre production continues to reinvent itself, too, combining classic moments with exciting and fascinating new pieces that you have to see to believe.
Shows:
  • Thursday July 27, 2017 / 8:00pm | n/a
  • Friday July 28, 2017 / 5:00pm | $57
  • Friday July 28, 2017 / 8:00pm | n/a
  • Saturday July 29, 2017 / 2:00pm | n/a
  • Sunday July 30, 2017 / 5:00pm | $47 – $57
  • Sunday July 30, 2017 / 8:00pm | n/a
  • Monday July 31, 2017 / 8:00pm | $47 – $57
  • Tuesday August 1, 2017 / 8:00pm | $47 – $57
  • Wednesday August 2, 2017 / 2:00pm | $47 – $57
  • Wednesday August 2, 2017 / 8:00pm | $47 – $57
  • Thursday August 3, 2017 / 8:00pm | $47 – $57
  • Friday August 4, 2017 / 5:00pm | $47 – $57
  • Friday August 4, 2017 / 8:00pm | $47 – $57
  • Saturday August 5, 2017 / 2:00pm | $47 – $57
  • Saturday August 5, 2017 / 5:00pm | $47 – $57
  • Saturday August 5, 2017 / 8:00pm | $47 – $57
  • Sunday August 6, 2017 / 2:00pm | $47 – $57
  • Sunday August 6, 2017 / 8:00pm | $57
  • Monday August 7, 2017 / 8:00pm | $47 – $57
  • Tuesday August 8, 2017 / 8:00pm | $47 – $57
  • Wednesday August 9, 2017 / 8:00pm | $47 – $57
  • Thursday August 10, 2017 / 8:00pm | $47 – $57
  • Friday August 11, 2017 / 5:00pm | $47 – $57
  • Friday August 11, 2017 / 8:00pm | $47 – $57
  • Saturday August 12, 2017 / 2:00pm | $47 – $57
  • Saturday August 12, 2017 / 5:00pm | $47 – $57
  • Saturday August 12, 2017 / 8:00pm | $47 – $57
  • Sunday August 13, 2017 / 2:00pm | $57
  • Sunday August 13, 2017 / 5:00pm | $47 – $57
  • Sunday August 13, 2017 / 8:00pm | $47 – $57
  • Monday August 14, 2017 / 8:00pm | $47 – $57
  • Tuesday August 15, 2017 / 8:00pm | $47 – $57
  • Wednesday August 16, 2017 / 2:00pm | $47 – $57
  • Wednesday August 16, 2017 / 8:00pm | $47 – $57
  • Thursday August 17, 2017 / 8:00pm | $47 – $57
  • Friday August 18, 2017 / 8:00pm | $47 – $57
  • Saturday August 19, 2017 / 2:00pm | $47 – $57
  • Saturday August 19, 2017 / 5:00pm | $47 – $57
  • Saturday August 19, 2017 / 8:00pm | $47 – $57
  • Sunday August 20, 2017 / 2:00pm | $47 – $57
  • Sunday August 20, 2017 / 5:00pm | $47 – $57
  • Sunday August 20, 2017 / 8:00pm | $47 – $57
  • Monday August 21, 2017 / 8:00pm | $47 – $57
  • Tuesday August 22, 2017 / 8:00pm | $47 – $57
  • Wednesday August 23, 2017 / 8:00pm | $47 – $57
  • Thursday August 24, 2017 / 8:00pm | $47 – $57
  • Friday August 25, 2017 / 8:00pm | $47 – $57
  • Saturday August 26, 2017 / 2:00pm | $47 – $57
  • Saturday August 26, 2017 / 5:00pm | $47 – $57
  • Saturday August 26, 2017 / 8:00pm | $47 – $57
  • Sunday August 27, 2017 / 2:00pm | $47 – $57
  • Sunday August 27, 2017 / 5:00pm | $47 – $57
  • Sunday August 27, 2017 / 8:00pm | $47 – $57
  • Monday August 28, 2017 / 8:00pm | $47 – $57
  • Wednesday August 30, 2017 / 8:00pm | $47 – $57
  • Thursday August 31, 2017 / 8:00pm | $47 – $57
The links in the post above may be affiliate links. Read the full disclosure.